• Schedule & Calendar

    Calendar

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    Sun, May 28
    Mon, May 29
    Tue, May 30
    Wed, May 31
    Thu, Jun 1
    Fri, Jun 2
    Sat, Jun 3
    Prize Day Service
    -
    Chapel
    Baccalaureate
    Chapel
    Sun, Jun 4
    Commencement
    Mon, Jun 5
    Tue, Jun 6
    Wed, Jun 7
    Thu, Jun 8
    Fri, Jun 9
    Sat, Jun 10
    Sun, Jun 11
    Mon, Jun 12
    Tue, Jun 13
    Wed, Jun 14
    Thu, Jun 15
    Fri, Jun 16
    Sat, Jun 17
    Sun, Jun 18
    Mon, Jun 19
    Tue, Jun 20
    Wed, Jun 21
    Thu, Jun 22
    Fri, Jun 23
    Sat, Jun 24
    Sun, Jun 25
    Mon, Jun 26
    Tue, Jun 27
    Wed, Jun 28
    Thu, Jun 29
    Fri, Jun 30
    Sat, Jul 1

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • Academic Calendar
    • Admission Calendar
      • Admission
    • Alumni Events
    • Art Department
    • Athletics
    • College Counseling
    • Chapel

    A typical day at Saint James looks something like this:

    Chapel 8:00-8:15
    Period 1 - 8:20-9:09
    Period 2 - 9:12-10:01
    Period 3 - 10:04-10:53
    Period 4 - 10:56-11:45
    Period 5 - 11:48-12:37

    Lunch 12:40-1:25
    Period 6 - 1:30-2:19
    Period 7 - 2:22-3:11
    Athletics - 3:34-5:45

    Dinner 6:30
    Study Hall - 7:30-9:30
    Check-in on Dorm:
    10:00 Forms 2-4
    10:15 Form 5
    10:30 Form 6
    Lights Out - 10:30 & 11:00


    Powered by Finalsite