Calendar & Schedule


Download and print the 2017-2018 Orientation and Welcome Week Schedule

Download and print the 2017-2018 School Calendar

Download and print the 2017-2018 Daily Schedule


Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Swing for Scholarships Golf Classic
Musket Ridge Golf Club
Sat, Oct 7
Parent Weekend Cocktail Party
Kerfoot Refectory
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Boarders Return
-
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Saint James Open House
-
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Association
  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Calendar
    • Admission
  • Alumni Events
  • Art Department
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Chapel
Powered by Finalsite