Calendar & Schedule


Download and print the 2017-2018 School Calendar

Download and print the 2017-2018 Daily Schedule

Download and print the 2018-2019 School Calendar


Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Boarders Return
-
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 15
Saint James Open House
-
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Association Meeting
Kerfoot Refectory Conference Room
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Association
  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Calendar
    • Admission
  • Alumni Events
  • Art Department
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Chapel
Powered by Finalsite