Congratulations to the Saint James School Class of 2021!

Class of 2021 Matriculation

The 49 members of the Saint James School Class of 2021 were accepted to 137 colleges and universities in 33 states, the District of Columbia, as well as Canada, England, Scotland, and Northern Ireland. We celebrate the achievements of each individual sixth former and know they will enjoy much success at their matriculating institutions.

Barnard College

Brandeis University

Mellon University

Colgate University

College of William and Mary

College of Wooster

Davidson College

Florida Atlantic University

Hollins University

Howard University

Indiana University-Bloomington

Lafayette College

Liberty University

Loyola University Maryland

New York University

Saint Louis University

Syracuse University

Texas Christian University

University of British Columbia

University of Chicago

University of Colorado at Boulder

University of Hawaii at Manoa

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Lynchburg

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

University of Notre Dame

University of Richmond

University of Southern California

University of St Andrews

University of Toronto

University of Virginia

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Valparaiso University

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Washington and Lee University

Wellesley College Wheaton College

Spotlight on the Class of 2021

Tap an image to learn more about our most recent graduates!
Lauren Aguila
Samuel Akerewusi
Isaac Akinniyi
Venus Anani
Vince Anani
Miigwans Assance-Goulais
Bella Bottner
Reagan Bradley
John Charlton
Ege Cimok
Leo Cuccazzella
Francine Diaz
Jacob Dugas
Jessica Geng
Lucas George
Linh "Emma" Huynh
Alli Jacobson
Jimmy James
Daris Javed
Yehmyung "Chloe" Jung
Isaiah Knight
Jee Hyun "Katy" Kwon
Pui Ho "Michael" Lau
Pui Ming "Philip" Lau
Rachel Levasseur
Yunchuan "Oliver" Li
Elle Maubert
Morgan McMahon
Havilynd Mercer
Evan Ndahiro
Khoi Nguyen
Ngoc Hoang Bao "Jennifer" Nguyen
Luke Norris
Tade Omisore
Nash Pena
Jackson Pentony
Connor Port
Jaka Prevodnik
Amelia Shaw
Ian Stimson
King Hung "Ken" Tam
Winfred Wang
Christopher Weber
Jack Weisgerber
Ethan Welker
Jewon "Harry" Yoo
Xiyue "Coco" Zhang
Yin "Emily" Zhu
Will Zimmermann
Saint James School Class of 2021 Matriculation