Skip To Main Content

Class of 2022

The Class of 2022 pose on the Senior Steps in their college shirts

The 49 members of the Saint James School Class of 2022 were accepted to 151 colleges and universities in 32 states and the District of Columbia. We celebrate the achievements of each individual sixth former and know they will enjoy much success at their matriculating institutions.

Albright College Lafayette College State University of New York,
College of Environmental Science and Forestry
American University Loyola University Maryland University of California-Davis
Bentley University New York University, Abu Dhabi University of California-Los Angeles
Boston College New York University University of California-Riverside
Brandeis University Newberry College University of Denver
California Institute of Technology Occidental College University of Maryland, Baltimore County
College of Wooster Pennsylvania State University University of Maryland, College Park
Colorado School of Mines Providence College University of Michigan
Dean College Rhode Island School of Design University of San Diego
Elon University Rice University University of Southern California
Fordham University Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey University of Virginia
Franklin & Marshall College Salisbury University University of Wisconsin-Madison
Juniata College Savannah College of Art & Design  
Kenyon College Shepherd University  

Spotlight on the Class of 2022

Tap an image to learn more about our most recent graduates!
Josephine Akhigbe
Olivia Asam
Felipe Avellaneda
Sara Bakr
Holly Butcher
Cj Cao
Povilas Cereska
Catherine Charlton
Leevan Djirosse
Chase Dotson
Josh Drabcyzk
Dexter Du
TJ Eniola
Caly Ferguson
Andrew French
Colin Greene
Asa Hammer
Ronni Ireland
Beatrice Imarhiagbe
Audrey Johnson
Bryce Kilmer
Sungbum Lee
Yu Xing Lin Chen
Kali Mahoney
Quint Maynard
Molly McFillen
Dokyung Oh
Tomisin Ojowa
Daniel Peacher
Camilla Power
Rachel Rao
Benson Riser
Sean Rowe
Ryan Scott
Tres Starkoski
Haoming Sun
Rodrigo Tejado
Paris Thiele
Shrenik Tripathi
Jessie Wang
Linda Wang
Chaltu Watkins
Phyllis Wu
Lynn Yambaye
Peter Yang
Zachary Yuen
Zach Zanetti
Emily Zhang
Annie Zhou