Calendar & Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Visual and Performing Arts Open House
-
Zoom
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Athletics at Saint James
-
Zoom
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Association
  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Calendar
    • Admission
  • Alumni Events
  • Art Department
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Theater Calendar
  • Chapel
Campus Life at Saint James School