Calendar & Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Association
  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Calendar
    • Admission
  • Alumni Events
  • Art Department
  • Athletics
  • College Counseling
  • Theater Calendar
  • Chapel
Campus Life at Saint James School